The Parish church of St. Sebastian is situated on a hill in Luttach/Lutago with a beautiful panoramic view. The chapel was constructed in the 13th century and then enlarged and on 21 September 1496 consecrated by Bishop Konrad Reichard. A external restoration has been taken in 1995.
Sustainable with the public transportBy bus (line 450) to Luttach/Lutago, to the bus stop TourismusbüroBy carBruneck/Brunico – Luttach/Lutago - 20 kmKasern/Casere - Luttach/Lutago - 22 kmParkingLuttach/Lutago, in front of the churchRoute:Google Maps